Can my SKU be deleted or modified after it is created?
Once the SKU name is created, it cannot be modified. The SKU may be deleted if it is not used (not involving any SKU in the inbound, outbound, and return process).
Deleting the used SKU is impossible. It can be adjusted to 0 for the SKU inventory that is no longer used, when all the inbound, outbound, and return orders involved are completed for archiving.